❤ UP $24.90 NW $16.90 ❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ BIOLEE ACNEPRIS BEST ACNE PIMPLE TREATING ROLLER PEN
29 items sold
Item code : 519708625 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event❤ UP $24.90 NW $16.90 ❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ BIOLEE ACNEPRIS BEST ACNE PIMPLE TREATING ROLLER PEN

  • Retail Price
    S$79.90
    Price
    S$18.78
    Time Sale Price
    S$16.90
    .

    Discount available period 00:00 ~ 10:00

  • Gift
    ❤100% AUTHENTIC + 500% REFUND IF FAKE❤
    Benefits
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Singapore
    Shipping To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • Arab Emirates
    • Austria
    • Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • Switzerland
    • China
    • Germany
    • Denmark
    • Spain
    • Finland
    • France
    • South Korea
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Netherland
    • Norway
    • New Zealand
    • Oman
    • Ireland
    • India
    • Italy
    • Greece
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Sweden
    • Thailand
    • Turkey
    • United States
    • Vietnam
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Indonesia
    • Taiwan
    • Hong Kong
    • United Kingdom
    • Russia
    • Philippines
    Shipping RateOverseas

    Qxpress - S$14.80

  • Add to Cart [Buy]

Customer who recommended this item
567
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
REFUND POLICY Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
DISCLAIMER Seller 2018-06-01
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (270)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend got the item at $15.21. yet to try.

got the item at $15.21. yet to try.

UPGRADED:01. ( 1 PCS ) BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN

+ Add this option
Mar 11, 2020
jus*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery and good condition

Good use Fast delivery and good condition

UPGRADED:01. ( 1 PCS ) BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN

+ Add this option
Mar 04, 2020
hen*** (SG )
Feb 28, 2020
ser*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Prompt delivery

Repeat order. Great product. Loved it. Thanks.

UPGRADED:02. ( 3+1 PCS ) BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN(+S$33.80)

+ Add this option
Feb 23, 2020
doe*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Item received

Item received in good condition. Thanks!

UPGRADED:01. ( 1 PCS ) BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN

+ Add this option
Feb 23, 2020
mai*** (SG )

Customer Review (334)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Mar 30, 2020 poh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 26, 2020 hon*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 16, 2020 ang*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 14, 2020 loh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 11, 2020 beh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 08, 2020 jol*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 05, 2020 meg*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 01, 2020 xil*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 24, 2020 Jes*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 24, 2020 qiu*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(8)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE REFUND POLICY Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE DISCLAIMER Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
37813222 Inquiry for the item from nct**** nct******* 2020-02-25 Answered
  Hi seller..
Can u stock up for one pcs? Not able to purchase..
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from nct****
Dear Customer,
Thanks for the alert!
We have stocked up
You can cart out now
Thanks
COCOMO

37324957 Inquiry for the item from cy_**** cy_******* 2020-01-04 Answered
  Hi what is the expiry date?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from cy_****
Dear Customer,

expiry date is 1 Sep 2022 for our current batch
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

36781021 Inquiry related delivery from 211**** mei******* 2019-10-30 Answered
  Ive made purchase on 28 Nov. Cart no is 130367944. Can I check when will I receive the item?
I will be overseas on 2 Nov'onwards
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from 211****
Dear Customer,
may i know when will u be back so that i can inform the warehouse not to send it out

Sorry for the delay as we are restocking for a new batch
We should get a new batch within this week or early next week
U shoud recieve the parcel within the next 24h-48h once tracking number has been updated
Please do not worry

Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65. There are many exciting events ongoing in our Instagram
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

36151518 Inquiry for the item from rny**** rny******* 2019-08-10 Answered
  Hi seller, any upgraded version or new product to replace this current product? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rny****
Dear Customer,

you can try out our Dr Wonder; wonder patches or COSRX Centella Blemish Cream

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35879741 Inquiry for the item from jak**** jak******* 2019-07-07 Answered
  Hi when will new stock come in?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jak****
Dear customer,

Sorry, we will no longer be bringing in this product.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35544929 Inquiry for the item from sbl**** sbl******* 2019-05-29 Answered
  Hi, I have been using this for long and interested to buy this item. Any stock coming in?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sbl****
Dear Customer,
Sorry , currently it is sold out in korea
A new upgraded batch will be released soon
Please follow our Instagram for latest updates
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35352799 Inquiry for the item from Eli**** eli******* 2019-05-06 Answered
  Hi, pls adv when stocks will be in for this item. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Eli****
Dear customer,
We are still working on the restock of this item
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35174884 Inquiry for the item from tgh**** tgh******* 2019-04-15 Answered
  WILL THIS ITEM BE RE-STOCK?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tgh****
Dear Customer,
we have some stocks left and is considering on restocking as this is the only batch available from brand owner currently
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO


Policy & Notice