Item code : 441171137 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event[ 9.9 SPECIAL ] ❤ FIRST HUXLEY SELLER IN SG ❤ 100% AUTHENTIC ❤ HUXLEY ❤ FULL RANGE ❤


Customer who recommended this item
983 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (443)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Received with thanksssss

Received with thanksssss

Huxley:13. Cream - Glow Awakening(+S$2)

+ Add this option
Sep 18, 2019
vod*** (SG )
Sep 14, 2019
jul*** (SG )
Sep 14, 2019
the*** (SG )

Recommend Fast delivery

Bubble wrapped. Expiry 21 Jan 2022. Can stock up

Huxley:11. Cream - Huxley Anti gravity(+S$6.03)

+ Add this option
Sep 14, 2019
ksf*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Huxley skin care

Fast delivery and valued purchase. Yet to try & hope is good product. Thanks

Huxley:02. Cleansing - Huxley Cleansing Gel(-S$3.04)

+ Add this option
Sep 12, 2019
joy*** (SG )

Customer Review (985)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Sep 23, 2019 chu*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 22, 2019 ser*** (SG SG)
Recommend Sep 21, 2019 kno*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2019 lou*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2019 jac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2019 jie*** (SG SG)
Recommend Sep 17, 2019 fun*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 15, 2019 lad*** (SG SG)
Recommend Sep 14, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 13, 2019 jas*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(155)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
35576862 Inquiry for the item from wen**** wen******* 2019-06-01 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wen****
Secret Inquiry

35533761 Inquiry for the item from yym**** yym******* 2019-05-27 Answered
  Hi

May I know the mask(oil and extract) that is sold is it a box or 1 piece?

Tks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from yym****
Dear Customer,
They will be sold in a box, not a piece
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35512065 Inquiry for the item from c_a**** c_a******* 2019-05-25 Answered
  Hi may I know if the cream and Essence can be put on rye also ? Thank you
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
Dear Customer,
The cream and essence are not recommended to be placed near your eyes area
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
I have ordered cream fresh n more and also cream anti gravity. May I know how to use these 2 cream together ? I have the Essence , toner and cleaning gel too.

Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your purchase.
Please use as below
cleansing gel
toner
essence
fresh more (day)
Anti gravity (night)
thanks
COCOMO

34568343 Inquiry for the item from Hik**** niz******* 2019-02-08 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Hik****
Secret Inquiry

33443556 Trying to purchase Huxley’s relaxing concealer Jim******* 2018-10-28 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Trying to purchase Huxley’s relaxing concealer
Secret Inquiry

32453477 Inquiry for the item from xul**** xul******* 2018-07-25 Answered
  Hi! Do you have stock or will be restocking anti-oxidant limited set?? Would love to buy 4sets.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Dear Customer,
We have no more stock for anti oxidant and there will be no restock as its limited edition
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Ok, will try my previous order moisture limited first. Pls let me other if theres other promo set coming in. Thank you!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Sure thank you

32357544 what suits ageing skin? kit******* 2018-07-15 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

32258483 Inquiry for the item from bab**** bab******* 2018-07-04 Answered
  Is it suitable for sensitive skin? I need oil free product. Sunblock is it oily?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from bab****
Dear Customer,
Our huxley products are suitable for sensitive skin
Yes, it is NON OILY
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

Policy & Notice