Item code : 441171137 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event❤ FIRST HUXLEY SELLER IN SG ❤ 100% AUTHENTIC ❤ HUXLEY ❤ FULL RANGE ❤


Customer who recommended this item
1086
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (470)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Huxley Anti Gravity/Cleansing Gel

First time trying. Hopefully suitable for me

Huxley:02. Cleansing - Huxley Cleansing Gel

+ Add this option
Feb 17, 2020
ema*** (SG )
Feb 15, 2020
cec*** (SG )

Highly Recommend very good buy. thank you

very good buy. thank you

Huxley:06. Essence - Huxley Oil Essence(+S$9.60)

+ Add this option
Jan 31, 2020
yey*** (SG )
Jan 23, 2020
hui*** (SG )
Dec 28, 2019
hui*** (SG )

Customer Review (656)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2020 lig*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2020 jus*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 20, 2020 ngl*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 13, 2020 lon*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 13, 2020 xiu*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 13, 2020 chu*** (SG SG)
Recommend Feb 12, 2020 akj*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 10, 2020 aud*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 09, 2020 viv*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 08, 2020 liz*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(3)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35576862 Inquiry for the item from wen**** wen******* 2019-06-01 Answered
  Hi I've used finish a bottle of huxley toner. Can I check there is a refill for the toner as the glass bottle can be reused?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wen****
Dear Customer,
Sorry there is no refill currently
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35533761 Inquiry for the item from yym**** yym******* 2019-05-27 Answered
  Hi

May I know the mask(oil and extract) that is sold is it a box or 1 piece?

Tks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from yym****
Dear Customer,
They will be sold in a box, not a piece
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35512065 Inquiry for the item from c_a**** c_a******* 2019-05-25 Answered
  Hi may I know if the cream and Essence can be put on rye also ? Thank you
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
Dear Customer,
The cream and essence are not recommended to be placed near your eyes area
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
I have ordered cream fresh n more and also cream anti gravity. May I know how to use these 2 cream together ? I have the Essence , toner and cleaning gel too.

Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from c_a****
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your purchase.
Please use as below
cleansing gel
toner
essence
fresh more (day)
Anti gravity (night)
thanks
COCOMO

Policy & Notice