Item code : 622546230 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event❤ BUY 2+1 FREE ❤SK2 DUPE!! CHECK THE REVIEWS❤ REAL FERMENT MICRO ESSENCE ❤NEOGEN DERMALOGY


Customer who recommended this item
288
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin NEOGEN DERMALOGY / KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Brief Description REAL FERMENT MICRO ESSENCE
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (132)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Repeat order.. stking up

This is my daily essence. Works well & feels good for my combination skin. Thanks

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE(+S$45) | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | SELECT FREE ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | ADD CHEAPER:02. NONE

+ Add this option
Dec 05, 2019
doe*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Arrived in perfect condition

All 3 bottles expiring April 2022, long expiry date

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE(+S$45) | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | SELECT FREE ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | ADD CHEAPER:02. NONE

+ Add this option
Dec 05, 2019
hel*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Love it! Neogen ferment essence

I could tell the difference with and without this essence! It really brightens the face. Pricey but it truly works. It's my holy grail for sure!

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE(+S$45) | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | SELECT FREE ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | ADD CHEAPER:02. NONE

+ Add this option
Nov 20, 2019
mis*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Good deal and fast delivery.

Good deal and fast delivery. Repeat user of this product.

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE(+S$45) | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | SELECT FREE ITEM:01. (1PCS) NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | ADD CHEAPER:01. (150ml) ACWELL LICORICE TONER(+S$12.90)

+ Add this option
Nov 16, 2019
k.l*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Good deal with discount coupon

Delivery was slightly slower than previous. But the stocks were fresh with expiry in 2022 so no complains.

NEOGEN:01. NEOGEN FERMENT ESSENCE | 2. ADD ON CHEAPER:02. NONE | 1. FREE GIFT:01. (NEOGEN) BUY 4 FERMENT ESSENCE + 1 FREE

Oct 16, 2019
lee*** (SG )

Customer Review (166)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 10, 2019 Ase*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 10, 2019 har*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2019 cha*** (SG SG)
Recommend Dec 01, 2019 anu*** (IN IN)
Highly Recommend Nov 29, 2019 pse*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 26, 2019 sha*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 26, 2019 cha*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 22, 2019 bey*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 20, 2019 hsb*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2019 pse*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(19)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35027577 Inquiry for the item from Sha**** Sha******* 2019-03-28 Answered
  Hi are there existing stocks for Neogen Ferment Essence? If so, what’s the expiry date?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sha****
Dear Customer,
Ready stock in sg
Very fresh stock just manufactured and upgraded recently
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

34961309 Inquiry for the item from yuk**** yuk******* 2019-03-21 Answered
  Hi, if I buy 4 Neogen essences bottle and I will get another one bottle for free?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from yuk****
Dear Customer,
yes you are right
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

34877985 Inquiry for the item from ale**** ale******* 2019-03-13 Answered
  Hi expiry date of neogen fermented essence?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ale****
Dear Customer,
New batch manufactured just 1-2 months ago.
Long expiry dates and we cannot check the exact date as it changes
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

34624479 Inquiry for the item from lee**** lee******* 2019-02-14 Answered
  Hi Seller,
Just to reconfirm on the buy 4 get 1 free neogen real ferment Essence. Does it mean I pay for 4 bottles of neogen real ferment Essence, I will get 5 bottles ? Kindly reconfirm. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from lee****
Dear Customer,
Yes,
you have to pay for 4 bottles
The QTY must be 4 in your option
And you have to pay for the price of 4 bottles in order to get 1 free
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

34115501 Inquiry for the item from spe**** spe******* 2018-12-22 Answered
  Is this Neogen Ferment essence or the Iunik Black Snail serum more effective for smoothening and preventing wrinkles?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
Dear Customer,
For wrinkles we recommend maytolo pepide and if we are to choose between ferment and black snail, black snail is better for wrinkles
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

34115496 Inquiry for the item from spe**** spe******* 2018-12-22 Answered
  Is this Neogen Ferment essence or the Iunik Black Snail serum more effective for smoothening and preventing wrinkles?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****


Dear Customer,
For wrinkles we recommend maytolo pepide and if we are to choose between ferment and black snail, black snail is better for wrinkles
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

33336566 About time sale bbs******* 2018-10-18 Answered
  Hi, so for $50 I get 5 essences and 4 toner in full size right? What's the difference b/w the 2 deals... thanks!
 

[Re] About time sale
Dear Customer,
U have to purchase 50 X 4 = $200 for 5 essences + 4 toners
for $50 u get 1 toner and 1 essence only
We will be most willing to assist u here if u need further assitance
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Do note that qpost inquiries take 1-3 working days for us to respond.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

32842912 Routine 31c******* 2018-09-02 Answered
  Hi,

May i know whats the order to use these? I bought the cica pad, licorice toner and real ferment essence.
Can i use the cica pads everyday?

Please advise. Thank you
 

[Re] Routine
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your support and purchases.
Please use the products in the following sequences
cica pad , toner, ferment essence
U can use cica pad daily
Please watsapp to +65 8423 5009 should you need parcel proof of postage
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice