Item code : 508368307

COCOMO❤2020 UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤ DR GROOT ❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$12.90 S$9.60 (~S$22.50)
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased29 Purchased
Time left

Customer Satisfaction

Sales volumn

1,027 Sold For 1 Year

Reviews

0 Reviews

Recommandation

96% 3,609 Recommended

Total Satisfaction

90% Satisfied

Product Price Delivery Service 90% 90% 90% 90%

Notice

Subject From Date
How long does it take to ship my order? Seller 2020-10-21
REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY + CARTS COMBINATION Seller 2016-01-29
more
Country of Origin/Manufacture/Assembly South Korea(KOREA) Condition New Product
Expiration Date0000
Product Barcode 00000 barcode
Delivers From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (1,379)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Item well received

Repeated orders. Delivery was fast.

HAIRCARE:11. (DR GROOT) CONDITIONER FOR SENSITIVE SCALP(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:00. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
Jul 23, 2021
liy*** (SG Singapore)

Highly Recommend Repeat purchase

Fast delivery. Well packaged and received in good condition. The hair tonic really works.

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:00. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
Jul 21, 2021
ilu*** (SG Singapore)

Highly Recommend Fast delivery n ok pdts

Hve been using these pdts for 2 to 3 yrs. Worka ok but slow to see results. But main thing us it helps.

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:00. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
Jul 11, 2021
mim*** (SG Singapore)

Highly Recommend Hair Loss shampoo

Delivery was fast. Hope it’s effective.

HAIRCARE:09. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR DAMAGED HAIR(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:01. MIX ANY 3 DR GROOT + FREE SACHETS

+ Add this option
Jul 04, 2021
fle*** (SG Singapore)

Highly Recommend Hairloss shampoo

Repeat purchase many times. Have been using for years

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:01. MIX ANY 3 DR GROOT + FREE SACHETS

+ Add this option
Jun 29, 2021
jas*** (SG Singapore)

Customer Review (2,380)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jul 24, 2021 hgl*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 20, 2021 tee*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 17, 2021 pam*** (SG Singapore)
Recommend Jul 14, 2021 int*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 14, 2021 goh*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 13, 2021 jwk*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 09, 2021 mus*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 07, 2021 lmo*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 06, 2021 kai*** (SG Singapore)
Highly Recommend Jul 04, 2021 csl*** (SG Singapore)

Item Q&A(24)

Status
Question & Answer
  • NOTICE

    How long does it take to ship my order?

    COCOMO prides itself on having very fast shipping. Most customers have their packages shipped out within 24 hours of placing their order online.

    PARTIAL SHIPMENT
    If you receive only partial of your order, do not fret. That is because we dispatch "ready to ship" items as early as we can (usually the next working day), and ship the remainder of the order once it becomes available at no additional cost. So just sit back, relax, and your parcel will be on its way to you. A partial note will be indicated in your parcel and on ESTIMATE it will take 5-14 days or earlier to reach you. On rare occasions, it will take longer than 14 days and this is not within our control and we will not be liable for any delays from brand owners.
  • NOTICE

    REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS

    You shall examine the goods upon collection for any deficiencies and/or damages. If any product is found to be expired, missing, incorrect or damaged inside after receiving the order, claims for return (if any) must be lodged to our Customer Service (Refund Unit) via QPOST in Qoo10 within the next 7 DAYS from the date of delivery/collection; otherwise we shall have the discretion to refuse your request and claims. An acknowledgement text will be sent within 1-2 working days. Follow up action to the acknowledgement text will be done within 7-14 working days after getting a respond from brand owner.
    All return & refund requests are subjected to management approval. We reserve the right to reject any requests according to returned products’ or unforeseen conditions. We shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result.
  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY + CARTS COMBINATION

    COCOMO has the rights to combine carts of the same address and name and ship them to the buyer as part of our logistics protocol. Should shipment be delayed due to circumstances COCOMO cannot be made liable for, the available item(s) will be sent via the primary mode of delivery the buyer first selected. The buyer hereby assigns the partial delivery to be done via Normal Mail (Singpost) with proof of delivery. If buyer wants to opt out for partial delivery, buyer has to notify seller that only complete orders can be sent. This can be done by dropping a note at MEMO TO SELLER page before carting out their purchases.

  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS


    All free gifts will be indicated in the Drop Down Options in each listing. Buyers should always select the right option when carting out the free gift. Kindly note that if the free gift is removed from the option, it warrants that the PROMO deals has ended.

    All free gifts in all listings in COCOMO are subject to availability and changes at cocomo's discretion

    While COCOMO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by COCOMO.
  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product

    Patch tests are an easy way to help predict if you will have a negative initial reaction to a new product. It is recommended to perform a patch test before incorporating a new product into your routine. Please note that the patch test is only for determining initial irritation reactions to products and does not guarantee similar results when applied to other areas of the body (including the face) or after continuous use. It does not account for underlying conditions and should not be used for the diagnosis of hypersensitivity or allergic contact dermatitis. If you are concerned about starting a new product, please consult a dermatologist prior to use.

    *Results from the use of beauty product above may vary depending upon the individual and will depend on multiple factors, including your age, gender, skin type and condition, use of other products used, health history, lifestyle, diet and others
  • NOTICE

    AGREEMENT

    By shopping in COCOMO Qoo10, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions and decisions of OUR COCOMO PTE LTD.
  • NOTICE

    VERY IMPORTANT: WARRANTY INFORMATION

    What do the different warranty types mean?

    1. Local ( Singapore ) Warranty : The warranty service is offered by COCOMO. Warranty can be claimed to us within the stipulated timeframe.
    2. International (korea) Warranty: The warranty is offered by international (korea) brand. Warranty must only be claimed to the respective brand owner at buyers' own cost. COCOMO is not liable for such services and buyer has to contact the brand owner from their end. COCOMO will provide the contact point of the brand owner.

  • NOTICE

    FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME)

    The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $60 in COCOMO under the same shipping group. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $60 spent in COCOMO. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.
  • NOTICE

    ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS

    99% of the products sold in COCOMO have expiry dates way above 2 years and 1% may fall below 6 months expiry dates. As it is impossible for us to update all expiry dates on the listings, as batches change from time to time from the brand owner, it is buyer's duty to check with us should they require the expiry dates of the items purchased in COCOMO. We are not able to update every single expiry dates on the listing.
  • Answered
    Question
    internetacct11 2021-07-05
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-07-05
    Question
    Private Inquiry
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    Julianne 2021-06-14
    Answer
    Dear Customer,

    yes we have updated the option, u can purchase

    Regards,
    COCOMO
    COCOMO 2021-06-14
  • Answered
    Question
    ANGEL_XWING 2021-06-11
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-06-11
  • Answered
    Question
    ANGEL_XWING 2021-06-11
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-06-11
  • Answered
    Question
    juz 2021-05-26
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    We are so sorry to hear on this
    Please do understand that we take 1-3 days to get back to you after we do our internal investigation.
    We will then proceed to arrange for a 1-1 exchange with the courier company

    Exchange can take place after we get a confirmation slot from the courier company. our warehouse will contact you directly for an exchange within 5-7 working days

    Please DO NOT file any claims in qoo10 to avoid further delay of the exchange

    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)
    COCOMO 2021-05-27
  • Answered
    Question
    mv_voon_2518 2021-05-26
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-05-27
    Question
    Private Inquiry
    Question
    Private Inquiry
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    Jess 2021-05-25
    Question
    Ordered no. 338949621.
    Question
    Here the item
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    We are so sorry to hear on this
    Please do understand that we take 1-3 days to get back to you after we do our internal investigation.
    We will then proceed to arrange for a 1-1 exchange with the courier company

    Exchange can take place after we get a confirmation slot from the courier company. our warehouse will contact you directly for an exchange within 5-7 working days

    Please DO NOT file any claims in qoo10 to avoid further delay of the exchange

    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)
    COCOMO 2021-05-25
    Question
    Ok.
    Question
    Ok.
    Answer
    Thank you dear we will contact you soonest
  • Answered
    Question
    FT Chong 2021-05-21
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-05-21