Item code : 508368307

COCOMO❤2019 OCT UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤ DR GROOT ❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$29.90 S$12.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased170 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
4832
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
(IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller 2018-06-01
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,973)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Repeated order

Repeated purchase.....fast delivery....dun feel dry and dun drop a lot of hair after using....

HAIRCARE:11. (DR GROOT) CONDITIONER FOR SENSITIVE SCALP(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 26, 2020
jas*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast Delivery

Fast delivery and good buyer.

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 12, 2020
Der*** (SG )
Sep 11, 2020
Le_*** (SG )
Sep 11, 2020 1
ong*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Nice packed with bubble wrap. Indicate "fragile and handle with care" instructions sticker on the package 👍🏼

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 04, 2020
jmt*** (SG )

Customer Review (3,093)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 05, 2020 MAY*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 29, 2020 jen*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 26, 2020 xxy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 22, 2020 kyk*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 19, 2020 pua*** (SG SG)
Recommend Aug 17, 2020 jas*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 15, 2020 lmo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 14, 2020 qia*** (SG SG)
Recommend Aug 12, 2020 max*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 08, 2020 bea*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(13)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
39692513 Inquiry for the item from libra_kc81 libra_kc81 2020-08-21 Answered
  Hi, when will the stock for Dr Groot Shampoo for weak hair be here?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from libra_kc81
Dear Customer

we have dr groot shampoo for weak hair

Regards,
COCOMO

39636720 Inquiry for the item from cfriane cfriane 2020-08-14 Answered
  May I know how many ml is the Dr. Groot shampoo for weak hair?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from cfriane
Dear Customer,

400ml

Regards,
COCOMO

38903933 Inquiry for the item from his**** his******* 2020-05-29 Answered
  hi, i just purchased the dr groot oily hair scalp shampoo. can i check if i need to wash twice? like 1 time is cleanse the scalp then second time is massage scalp to make hair grow?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from his****
Dear Customer,

Thank youf for your inquiry. Please contact us via whatsapp at 8425 5525 or our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

38869796 Inquiry from Jas**** jas******* 2020-05-27 Answered
  hi would like to buy 5 bottles of it but is the free body cream available ?
 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
Dear Customer,

ariul body cream is sold out

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
hi seller if i m getting 5 bottles am i able to have the free body mist since i have been buying tens of bottles fr u ,tks

 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
Dear Customer,

sorry it has to be 6 items purchase in one cart to get the ariul body mist
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38867470 Inquiry for the item from teo**** teo******* 2020-05-27 Answered
  Hi seller, roughly when will stocks be replenished for Groot shampoo for damaged hair? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from teo****
Hi

So sorry we are not sure now as brand owner also no stock, we will update once there is stocks

Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from teo****
Thanks

38847099 Inquiry for the item from ah_**** bel******* 2020-05-25 Answered
  hi when do u have stock for AMH shampoo?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ah_****
Dear Customer,

it has been discontinued

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38799603 Inquiry for the item from joe**** joe******* 2020-05-21 Answered
  Hi DR GROOT TREATMENT FOR WEAK HAIR when will restock?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from joe****
Dear Customer,

will restock in about 1 month

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38651157 Inquiry related delivery from nli**** nli******* 2020-05-10 Answered
  If order now and when can received the item?
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from nli****
Dear Customer,

all orders from COCOMO will be processed within 24-48 WORKING hours in COCOMO warehouse (excluding saturdays and sundays and PH) and handed over to Qxpress. Qexpress will usually take about another 24hrs - 48hrs to deliver your parcel. You will be able to recieve your parcels within 2-4 working days upon ordering,

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)