Item code : 508368307 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event❤24h-48h DELIVERY❤2019 OCT UPGRADE VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$29.90 S$12.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased199 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
4405
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,842)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Dr groot shampoo

Item received in good condition thanks

HAIRCARE:09. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR DAMAGED HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Feb 21, 2020
vis*** (SG )

Recommend Hairich water essence

First use. Not oily and heavy. Light and airy when spray onto hair. Don’t like the smell. Smell like toilet detergent.

HAIRCARE:03. (HAIRICH) VEDACELL WATER ESSENCE 145ml(+S$7) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Feb 20, 2020
ber*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast Delivery

Received the shampoo in good condition, bubbled wrapped. Have yet to try on the product, hope it works.

HAIRCARE:10. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR OILY SCALP(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Feb 20, 2020
eve*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Dr groot shampoo n conditionee

Received by courier! Within 3 working days. Very good products.. repeated purchase

HAIRCARE:10. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR OILY SCALP(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Feb 19, 2020
poh*** (SG )

Highly Recommend 24h-48h DELIVERY❤2019 OCT UPGRADE VERSION

24h-48h DELIVERY❤2019 OCT UPGRADE VERSION

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Feb 19, 2020
roc*** (SG )

Customer Review (2,795)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2020 hgl*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2020 chi*** (HK HK)
Recommend Feb 20, 2020 Jan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 19, 2020 hel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 18, 2020 yaw*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 16, 2020 Ong*** (SG SG)
Netural Feb 16, 2020 cct*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2020 Joy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2020 kim*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2020 der*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(62)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
37777565 Inquiry for the item from yin**** yin******* 2020-02-21 Unanswered
37747512 Inquiry for the item from jen**** jen******* 2020-02-18 Answered
  Pregnant ladies can use this shampoo? Is it suitable considering that there’s herbs content.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jen****
Dear Customer,
Product is suitable for pregnant ladies
Thanks
COCOMO

37047373 Inquiry for the item from gen**** gen******* 2019-11-30 Answered
  Is you price for 1 bottle or 2 bottles?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gen****
Dear Customer

price is for qty of 1

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36357233 Inquiry for the item from 233**** bet******* 2019-09-06 Answered
  I have hair loss and thinning hair. I also tend to get dandruff, itchy at times. Plus I have sensitive scalp. Can please recommend which shampoo to use?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 233****
Dear Customer,

you can try shampoo for weak hair together with conditioner for sensitive scalp
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36238870 Inquiry for the item from eya**** eya******* 2019-08-22 Answered
  Is the item 07 [Dr Groot shampoo for weak hair] in my attached picture same as Dr Groot anti hair loss shampoo for weak & thin hair? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eya****
Dear Customer,

yes.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36238852 Inquiry for the item from eya**** eya******* 2019-08-22 Answered
  Hello, is the product item [07 Dr Groove shampoo for weak hair] is same as Dr Groove anti hair loss shampoo for weak & thin hair? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eya****
Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

36163166 Inquiry for the item from air**** air******* 2019-08-12 Answered
  Can i use Dr Groot daily if my hair is kinda dry? I dyed my hair frequently so can still use weak series or damaged series more suitable? Does it smell herbal? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from air****
Dear Customer

yes you can use it daily, u can try shampoo for weak hair if ur hair breaks easily

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36154357 Inquiry for the item from gra**** gra******* 2019-08-11 Answered
  Is the oily scalp one going to be in stock
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gra****
Dear Customer,

yes it should restock about next week

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

Policy & Notice