Item code : 508368307 COPY URL

Qoo10 Event❤24h-48h DELIVERY❤2019 OCT UPGRADE VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$29.90 S$12.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased192 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
4305
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,804)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Speedy delivery

Super fast delivery and it arrived nicely in bubble wrap. Thanks seller.

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jan 18, 2020
agh*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Good price, fast delivery, good service

Repeat purchased. Wife said it was good.

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jan 17, 2020
sam*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery. Received in 2 days.

Fast delivery. Received in 2 days. Shampoo works well, feels light and it has a gentle refreshing fragrance.

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jan 16, 2020
eli*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery..

Fast delivery.. 2nd purchase.

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jan 16, 2020
a_d*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Smell nice. Thanks

HAIRCARE:08. (DR GROOT) TREATMENT FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jan 14, 2020
jue*** (SG )

Customer Review (2,731)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jan 15, 2020 jai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 14, 2020 qia*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jan 14, 2020 jim*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 14, 2020 kel*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jan 12, 2020 dor*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 12, 2020 ngp*** (SG SG)
Netural Jan 12, 2020 ngb*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 11, 2020 faf*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 11, 2020 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 10, 2020 Shi*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(238)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
37047373 Inquiry for the item from gen**** gen******* 2019-11-30 Answered
  Is you price for 1 bottle or 2 bottles?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gen****
Dear Customer

price is for qty of 1

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36357233 Inquiry for the item from 233**** bet******* 2019-09-06 Answered
  I have hair loss and thinning hair. I also tend to get dandruff, itchy at times. Plus I have sensitive scalp. Can please recommend which shampoo to use?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 233****
Dear Customer,

you can try shampoo for weak hair together with conditioner for sensitive scalp
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36238870 Inquiry for the item from eya**** eya******* 2019-08-22 Answered
  Is the item 07 [Dr Groot shampoo for weak hair] in my attached picture same as Dr Groot anti hair loss shampoo for weak & thin hair? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eya****
Dear Customer,

yes.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36238852 Inquiry for the item from eya**** eya******* 2019-08-22 Answered
  Hello, is the product item [07 Dr Groove shampoo for weak hair] is same as Dr Groove anti hair loss shampoo for weak & thin hair? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eya****
Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

36163166 Inquiry for the item from air**** air******* 2019-08-12 Answered
  Can i use Dr Groot daily if my hair is kinda dry? I dyed my hair frequently so can still use weak series or damaged series more suitable? Does it smell herbal? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from air****
Dear Customer

yes you can use it daily, u can try shampoo for weak hair if ur hair breaks easily

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36154357 Inquiry for the item from gra**** gra******* 2019-08-11 Answered
  Is the oily scalp one going to be in stock
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gra****
Dear Customer,

yes it should restock about next week

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36153374 Inquiry for the item from ang**** ang******* 2019-08-11 Answered
  What is the volume of Dr Groot shampoo, treatment and hair tonic?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ang****
Dear Customer,

shampoo is 400ml , treatment is 300ml and tonic is 80ml

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36152192 Inquiry for the item from Sha**** Sha******* 2019-08-10 Answered
  Hi what do you recommend for a Leave-In anti hair loss tonic?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sha****
Dear Customer,

you can try Hairrich essence or Dr Groot Hair tonic

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sha****
Thanks. Which is more effective for hair thinning and hair loss? Hairich essence or Dr Groot tonic?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sha****
Dear Customer,

both of them are effective :)

Please contact us at +65 84255525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

Policy & Notice