Item code : 441171137 COPY URL

innisfree[LOWEST PRICE IN Qoo10]❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ HIGHLY RAVED AMONG YOU TUBERS !! 🌵HUXLEY🌵


Customer who recommended this item
916 (Based on 419 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (419)

Show My List
Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Huxley Toner

Repeat purchase. One of my favorite Toner. Smells great too.

Huxley:01. TONER - EXTRACT IT 120ml(+S$8)

+ Add this option
Feb 27, 2019
cho*** (SG )
Sep 03, 2018
Hos*** (SG )
Aug 29, 2018
Mat*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Good quality and fast delivery

Good quality and fast delivery

SELECT 1st ITEM:06. OIL ESSENCE - ESSENCE-LIKE OIL-LIKE 30ml | SELECT 2nd ITEM:06. OIL ESSENCE - ESSENCE-LIKE OIL-LIKE 30ml | SELECT 3rd ITEM:20.SUN CREAM -STAY SUNSAFE | SELECT 4th ITEM:17. CREAM (GLOW AWAKENING)(+S$5)

Aug 29, 2018
mts*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Items received in good conditions. Looking forward to try and thanks seller for the samples.

SELECT 1st ITEM:06. OIL ESSENCE - ESSENCE-LIKE OIL-LIKE 30ml | SELECT 2nd ITEM:07. ESSENCE - GRAB WATER 30ml | SELECT 3rd ITEM:10. CREAM - ANTI-GRAVITY 50ml | SELECT 4th ITEM:05. TONER - EXTRACT IT 120ml

Aug 12, 2018
hui*** (SG )

Customer Review (941)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Mar 18, 2019 ely*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 18, 2019 jas*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 17, 2019 yjq*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 16, 2019 ell*** (SG SG)
Recommend Mar 12, 2019 per*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 09, 2019 xiw*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 20, 2019 eva*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 13, 2019 lee*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 12, 2019 teo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 23, 2018 Alv*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(152)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $70 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP Seller
34568343 Inquiry for the item from Hik**** niz******* 2019-02-08 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Hik****
Secret Inquiry

33443556 Trying to purchase Huxley’s relaxing concealer Jim******* 2018-10-28 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Trying to purchase Huxley’s relaxing concealer
Secret Inquiry

32453477 Inquiry for the item from xul**** xul******* 2018-07-25 Answered
  Hi! Do you have stock or will be restocking anti-oxidant limited set?? Would love to buy 4sets.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Dear Customer,
We have no more stock for anti oxidant and there will be no restock as its limited edition
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Ok, will try my previous order moisture limited first. Pls let me other if theres other promo set coming in. Thank you!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Sure thank you

32357544 what suits ageing skin? kit******* 2018-07-15 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] what suits ageing skin?
Secret Inquiry

32258483 Inquiry for the item from bab**** bab******* 2018-07-04 Answered
  Is it suitable for sensitive skin? I need oil free product. Sunblock is it oily?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from bab****
Dear Customer,
Our huxley products are suitable for sensitive skin
Yes, it is NON OILY
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

32131268 Inquiry for the item from ann**** ann******* 2018-06-21 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ann****
Secret Inquiry

32106520 Inquiry for the item from Spo**** Spo******* 2018-06-20 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Spo****
Secret Inquiry

32080957 Inquiry for the item from jin**** jin******* 2018-06-17 Answered
  Hi, how do I order buy6 + 4 free? If I want to buy oil essence 6 and can I get 4 essence grab water? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jin****
Dear Customer,
yes, you may purchase 6 oil essences and get 4 grab water for free
we had attached the image on how to place an order
u may refer to the image or u may watsapp us at 8425 5525 so we can guide u accordingly
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice