Item code : 519708625 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ UP $19.90 NW $6.90 ❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ BIOLEE ACNEPRIS BEST ACNE PIMPLE TREATING ROLLER PEN


Customer who recommended this item
561 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (295)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Item received in good condition

Item received in good condition ... repeated purchases from the seller. Recommended!

TYPE:01. BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
May 26, 2019
val*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Good buy good deal

Ordered many times with this seller thanks

TYPE:01. BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Apr 16, 2019
dev*** (SG )

Netural Dunno if it works

Ive tried using but dunno if its working.

TYPE:01. BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Apr 12, 2019
kar*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Very effective in curbing sprouting pimples

Very good product. Bought extra due to promotion. Buy 3 get 1 free.

TYPE:01. BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN | FREE GIFT:01. BUY 3 GET 1 FREE

+ Add this option
Mar 30, 2019
man*** (SG )

Recommend Item received

Item received. Hope it works well.

TYPE:01. BIOLEE ANTI ACNE TROUBLE PEN | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Mar 25, 2019
soh*** (SG )

Customer Review (516)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 20, 2019 cla*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 dor*** (SG SG)
Not Recommend Apr 16, 2019 ali*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 13, 2019 kem*** (SG SG)
Netural Apr 06, 2019 s02*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 23, 2019 rac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 22, 2019 sap*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 17, 2019 els*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 15, 2019 kar*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 09, 2019 laa*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(27)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
35544929 Inquiry for the item from sbl**** sbl******* 2019-05-29 Answered
  Hi, I have been using this for long and interested to buy this item. Any stock coming in?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sbl****
Dear Customer,
Sorry , currently it is sold out in korea
A new upgraded batch will be released soon
Please follow our Instagram for latest updates
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35352799 Inquiry for the item from Eli**** eli******* 2019-05-06 Answered
  Hi, pls adv when stocks will be in for this item. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Eli****
Dear customer,
We are still working on the restock of this item
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35174884 Inquiry for the item from tgh**** tgh******* 2019-04-15 Answered
  WILL THIS ITEM BE RE-STOCK?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tgh****
Dear Customer,
we have some stocks left and is considering on restocking as this is the only batch available from brand owner currently
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO


34839452 Inquiry for the item from gar**** gar******* 2019-03-09 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gar****
Secret Inquiry

34569199 Inquiry for the item from jos**** jos******* 2019-02-08 Answered
  Expiry date for item if I purchased now?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jos****
Dear Customer,
As per stated in listing MAY 2019
This is the only latest batch available in the market currently direct from brand owner
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: WE TAKE 2-3 DAYS TO RESPOND TO QPOST INQUIRIES)

33713430 Inquiry for the item from mek**** mek******* 2018-11-20 Answered
  Hi, just want to ask. When applied on the skin, is there supposed to have a layer of liquid on where we rolled on or not?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from mek****
hi
yes it should have
very thin liquid
thanks
cocomo

33534587 Inquiry for the item from foo**** foo******* 2018-11-06 Answered
  Please advise when is new stock available.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from foo****
Dear Customer
We had restocked
You may place your order now
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

33451672 Inquiry for the item from tra**** tra******* 2018-10-29 Answered
  What’s the expiry date?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tra****
Dear Customer,
2019 MAY - AUGUST
Depending on batches
We will be most willing to assist u here if u need further assitance
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
. Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65 for daily beauty updates !
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Do note that qpost inquiries take 1-3 working days for us to respond
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice