Item code : 657453114 COPY URL

COCOMO[ HIGHLY RAVE WORLDWIDE ] ❤ SERENDI CLOUD MOISTURE FACIAL TONER 500ml ❤ EXTRA LARGE SIZE ❤

  • Retail Price
    S$200.00
    Price
    S$85.00
  • Gift
    ❤100% AUTHENTIC + 500% REFUND IF FAKE❤
    Benefits
    Payment Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Singapore
    Shipping To
    Singapore
    Shipping RateOverseas

    Qprime - Free

  • Item Type
    ∙ SELECT 1st ITEM
    Please select.view
    Search Close
    BUNDLE DEAL
    Please select.view
    Search Close
  • Add to Cart [Buy]

Customer who recommended this item
125 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
92%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (46)

Customer Photo Review board
Nov 17, 2019
koh*** (SG )
Nov 12, 2019
ban*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Purchase to try. Hope it is suitable for my skin. Expiry date 01/2022

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) SERENDI TONER | BUNDLE PROMOTION:01. PAID 3 SERENDI TONERS + 1 FREE

+ Add this option
Oct 27, 2019
gho*** (SG )
Oct 08, 2019 1
pas*** (SG )

Recommend Fast delivery

Fast delivery. Bought as I like the ingredients listed. Yet to try

SERENDI:01.SERENDI CLOUD MOISTURE TONER

Sep 18, 2019
ade*** (SG )

Customer Review (83)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 02, 2019 yuk*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 26, 2019 wee*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 16, 2019 gol*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 12, 2019 lar*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 11, 2019 lov*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 10, 2019 pat*** (SG SG)
Recommend Oct 10, 2019 she*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 10, 2019 Fei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2019 aly*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2019 Joa*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(6)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
36217260 Inquiry for the item from gmd**** gmd******* 2019-08-20 Answered
  Hi seller, can this product be used just after microneedling induction treatment?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gmd****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36200509 Inquiry for the item from cha**** cha******* 2019-08-17 Answered
  Hi, can I confirm that the toner is the set that was mentioned? So it is inclusive of the cottons pad and extra bottle for each toner?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from cha****
Dear Customer,

yes toner and cotton pad is one set

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36177014 Inquiry related delivery from evo**** evo******* 2019-08-14 Answered
  Hi! I am a buyer form Hong Kong and would like to ask if there is any way I could purchase this? :( Would really want to get this on my hands after reading cocomo’s overwhelming advertising too!
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from evo****
Dear Customer,

you can purchase from our COCOMO website, we do ship to hong kong.

https://cocomo.sg/
Please contact us at +65 84255525 via WhatsApp should you require further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36001620 Inquiry for the item from joy**** joy******* 2019-07-22 Answered
  Hi, restocking this soon?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from joy****
Dear Customer,

please follow our instagram account for the next launch date!! :)
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35907888 Inquiry for the item from sia**** sia******* 2019-07-10 Answered
  Is this a toner plus moisturizer?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sia****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35741028 Inquiry for the item from Sui**** Sui******* 2019-06-20 Answered
  Hi, if we cart out 4 bottles in separate cart able to get the free cleanser? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sui****
Dear Customer,
You can cart out 4 seperate but, u cannot use cocomo shop coupon 4 times
u have to use qoo10 coupons 4 times
please watsapp us 8425 5525 once u carted out
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

Policy & Notice