[ RESULTS GUARANTEED ] ❤ SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK ❤ DEEP CLEANSE YOUR PORES ❤
50 items sold
Item code : 656579339 COPY URL

COCOMO[ RESULTS GUARANTEED ] ❤ SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK ❤ DEEP CLEANSE YOUR PORES ❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$189.00 S$77.90
Join the Deal NOW!0%
Purchased0 Purchased
Time left
* If 1 orders hadn’t met, the deal will be cancelled.
  • Gift
    ❤100% AUTHENTIC + 500% REFUND IF FAKE❤
    Benefits
    Payment Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Singapore
    Shipping To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • Arab Emirates
    • Austria
    • Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • Switzerland
    • China
    • Germany
    • Denmark
    • Spain
    • Finland
    • France
    • South Korea
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Netherland
    • Norway
    • New Zealand
    • Oman
    • Ireland
    • India
    • Italy
    • Greece
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Sweden
    • Thailand
    • Turkey
    • United States
    • Vietnam
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Indonesia
    • Hong Kong
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • Russia
    • Philippines
    Shipping RateOverseas Express

    Qprime - Free

  • Item Type
    ∙ serendi
    Please select.view
    Search Close
    BUNDLE DEALS
    Please select.view
    Search Close
  • Go Group Buy

Customer who recommended this item
307 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
95%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (129)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Fast delivery yet to try

Fast delivery, item as described. Hope as good as what the reviews say

SELECT 1ST ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK | SELECT 2nd ITEM:none | SELECT 3rd ITEM:none | BUNDLE DEALS:00. PAID LESS THAN 3 BOXES

Nov 07, 2019
ct4*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Sparkling pack

Second time buying. Good cleansing of pores

SELECT 1ST ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK | SELECT 2nd ITEM:none | SELECT 3rd ITEM:none | BUNDLE DEALS:00. PAID LESS THAN 3 BOXES

Nov 06, 2019
ftn*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Effective mask

Highly recomended and mask is very effective !

SELECT 1ST ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 3rd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 4th ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 5th ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 6th ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | BUNDLE DEALS:02. PAID 6 BOXES SPARKLING PACKS + 3 BOXES FREE

Nov 03, 2019
win*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Highly effective home facial cleaning kit

This is the 3rd time I have purchased this. It’s really effective as a home facial. I have highly sensitive thin skin so I don’t use it that often. I only use it once every 2 weeks. It helps to declogs my pores and skin feels so clean everytime after using.

SELECT 1ST ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 3rd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 4th ITEM:none | SELECT 5th ITEM:none | SELECT 6th ITEM:none | BUNDLE DEALS:01. PAID 3 BOXES SPARKLING PACKS + 1 BOX FREE

Oct 29, 2019
n_t*** (SG )

Recommend Haven’t try but read the instruction on the box

Fast delivery. was very excited and want to try it. But when I see the instruction on the box say should not not apply on eczema skin, I can only roll eye...this is an important product information that should put on the page Update after use: the skin look supple n reflecting light. The dirt seems to surface but not really ‘ removed’ , abit itchy when the mask is on.more review

SELECT 1ST ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 3rd ITEM:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$72.90) | SELECT 4th ITEM:none | SELECT 5th ITEM:none | SELECT 6th ITEM:none | BUNDLE DEALS:01. PAID 3 BOXES SPARKLING PACKS + 1 BOX FREE

Oct 26, 2019 1
cat*** (SG )

Customer Review (185)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 07, 2019 fel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 04, 2019 cct*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 03, 2019 sai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 02, 2019 pei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 31, 2019 reb*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 31, 2019 diz*** (SG SG)
Recommend Oct 27, 2019 pea*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 23, 2019 ste*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 16, 2019 cho*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2019 aly*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(11)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
36319968 Inquiry for the item from ram**** ram******* 2019-09-02 Answered
  Greetings,

Can I have the full ingredients of the pack please?

Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ram****
Dear Customer,
Please watsapp us at 8425 5525
we wil show u the ingredient list
There is word limits so we cannot send full ingredient list via here
Have a blessed day ahead !

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36208665 Inquiry for the item from loc**** wch******* 2019-08-19 Answered
  Hi Cocomo,

just missed your promotion. will the promotion be coming again?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from loc****
Dear Customer,

Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive upcoming promotions !

Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35982999 Inquiry for the item from ade**** ade******* 2019-07-20 Answered
  Hi, can I know if this sparking mask bundle will come with the one day cream mask?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Dear Customer,

the sparkling mask comes with 3 syringes, no day cream

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Thank for the reply.

Will you be selling the one day cream mask? I would like to purchase that.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Dear Customer,

for now we do not have that product

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35972967 Inquiry for the item from wod**** wod******* 2019-07-18 Answered
  Hi. How many syringes are there in 1 box? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wod****
Dear Customer,

there are 3 syringes in one sparkling mask pack

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35972273 Inquiry for the item from yii**** ivy******* 2019-07-18 Answered
  Hi seller Could you advise how often to use the mask per week? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from yii****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35932143 Inquiry for the item from 240**** edi******* 2019-07-14 Answered
  Dear COCOMO,

May I know the full list of ingredients please?

Thank you!

Kier
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 240****
Dear Customer,
Please watsapp us at 8425 5525
we wil show u the ingredient list
There is word limits so we cannot send full ingredient list via here
Have a blessed day ahead !

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 240****
Okay thank you!

35926284 Inquiry related delivery from ste**** ste******* 2019-07-12 Answered
  It has been a long time . I have yet to recieve my eye mask . My order was make on 16 june 2019 . You left a slip n mentioned u will send me my eye mask but till date i did not recieved .
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from ste****
Dear customer, the eye mask will be mailed to you in a seperate mail soon, we will notify u once we mail it out with photo proof.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35803848 Inquiry for the item from sul**** sul******* 2019-06-28 Answered
  Where to obtain Qoo10 coupon to offset the order?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sul****
Dear Customer,
At the qspecial page
You can watsapp us and we can provide the link to you
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65. There are many exciting events ongoing in our Instagram
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

Policy & Notice