[ RAVE REVIEWS ] ❤ SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK ❤ DEEP CLEANSE YOUR PORES ❤ RESULTS GUARANTEED
52 items sold
Item code : 656579339 COPY URL

COCOMO[ RAVE REVIEWS ] ❤ SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK ❤ DEEP CLEANSE YOUR PORES ❤ RESULTS GUARANTEED

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$129.00 S$77.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased1357 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
283 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
95%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (121)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Awesome product!!

Loves how cocomo brings in awesome product! However, they could definitely do better with their customer service.

SERENDI:02. (4 BOXES + 1 KIT FREE) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK(+S$155.80)

Sep 19, 2019
wan*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Item received

Item received. Thanks!

SERENDI:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI SPARKLING PACK

+ Add this option
Sep 17, 2019
mai*** (SG )
Sep 13, 2019 1
tan*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Serendi sparkling pack

So far the best serendi products that I have tried

SERENDI:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK | BUNDLE PROMOTION:01. BUY 4 SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK + 1 FREE

Sep 12, 2019
hwa*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Received with thanks! Can't wait to try!

SERENDI:01. (1 BOX) SERENDI BEAUTY SPARKLING PACK

Sep 06, 2019
tan*** (SG )

Customer Review (169)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2019 ann*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2019 jes*** (SG SG)
Netural Sep 13, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 13, 2019 Mmm*** (SG SG)
Recommend Sep 12, 2019 ****** (SG SG)
Recommend Sep 10, 2019 She*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 09, 2019 hye*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 08, 2019 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 08, 2019 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 07, 2019 lem*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(11)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
36319968 Inquiry for the item from ram**** ram******* 2019-09-02 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ram****
Secret Inquiry

36208665 Inquiry for the item from loc**** wch******* 2019-08-19 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from loc****
Secret Inquiry

35982999 Inquiry for the item from ade**** ade******* 2019-07-20 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ade****
Secret Inquiry

35972967 Inquiry for the item from wod**** wod******* 2019-07-18 Answered
  Hi. How many syringes are there in 1 box? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wod****
Dear Customer,

there are 3 syringes in one sparkling mask pack

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35972273 Inquiry for the item from yii**** ivy******* 2019-07-18 Answered
  Hi seller Could you advise how often to use the mask per week? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from yii****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35932143 Inquiry for the item from 240**** edi******* 2019-07-14 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 240****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 240****
Secret Inquiry

35926284 Inquiry related delivery from ste**** ste******* 2019-07-12 Answered
  It has been a long time . I have yet to recieve my eye mask . My order was make on 16 june 2019 . You left a slip n mentioned u will send me my eye mask but till date i did not recieved .
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from ste****
Dear customer, the eye mask will be mailed to you in a seperate mail soon, we will notify u once we mail it out with photo proof.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35803848 Inquiry for the item from sul**** sul******* 2019-06-28 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sul****
Secret Inquiry

Policy & Notice