❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ JOJOBA MELTING CREAM 150g ❤ RESULTS GUARANTEED ❤ NON OILY ❤ NON GREASY ❤ NON STICKY
26 items sold
Item code : 661953741 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ JOJOBA MELTING CREAM 150g ❤ RESULTS GUARANTEED ❤ NON OILY ❤ NON GREASY ❤ NON STICKY

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$69.90 S$51.00
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased410 Purchased
Time left
  • Gift
    ❤100% AUTHENTIC + 500% REFUND IF FAKE❤
    Benefits
    Payment Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Singapore
    Shipping To
    Singapore
    Shipping RateOverseas Express

    Qprime - S$1.99

  • Item Type
    ∙ SERENDI
    Please select.view
    Search Close
    BUNDLE DEALS
    Please select.view
    Search Close
  • Go Group Buy

Customer who recommended this item
98 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
100%
  • Product 100%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description SERENDI BEAUTY JOJOBA MELTING CREAM
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (29)

Customer Photo Review board

Recommend Buy during ‘sale’

Item rcvd in good condition. First time trying hope I don’t get disappointed

SERENDI:02. (2PCS+1FREE) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM(+S$51) | SHOP COUPON:CANNOT USE AS IT IS ALREADY DEDUCTED IN PRICING

Nov 16, 2019
lil*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery, yet to try

Fast delivery, items as described. Hopefully is as good as what the review said

SERENDI:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM | BUNDLE DEALS:01. PAID LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Nov 07, 2019
ct4*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Love it & pleasant scent! ❤

Very moisturising but will not cause my combination skin to be oily... pleasant scent like baby powder which I love.. 👍🏻

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM | SELECT 2nd ITEM:none | SELECT 3rd ITEM:none | SELECT 4th ITEM:none | SELECT 5th ITEM:none | 26 SEP - 29 SEP ONLY !:01. PAID 1 JOJOBA CREAM ONLY

Oct 28, 2019
koh*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Quite a big tube

Not yet used but got this during the buy 3 get 1 free promo.

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM | SELECT 2nd ITEM:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM(+S$51) | SELECT 3rd ITEM:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM(+S$51) | SELECT 4th ITEM:none | SELECT 5th ITEM:none | 26 SEP - 29 SEP ONLY !:02. PAID 3 JOJOBA CREAM + 1 FREE

Oct 14, 2019
ale*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Love love the cream

Cream melts into my skin like a dream! And it was something I did not expect at all. It was so lightweight I ended up applying onto my legs too HAHAHA. Satisfied with my purchase

SELECT 1st ITEM:01. (1PCS) JOJOBA MELTING CREAM | SELECT 2nd ITEM:none | SELECT 3rd ITEM:none | SELECT 4th ITEM:none | SELECT 5th ITEM:none | 26 SEP - 29 SEP ONLY !:01. PAID 1 JOJOBA CREAM ONLY

Oct 02, 2019
cha*** (SG )

Customer Review (70)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 17, 2019 lee*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2019 ang*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 09, 2019 yl_*** (SG SG)
Netural Nov 04, 2019 cct*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 03, 2019 sai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2019 Reh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2019 beb*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 11, 2019 lyn*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 10, 2019 Fei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2019 pea*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(2)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
36228993 Inquiry for the item from loc**** wch******* 2019-08-21 Answered
  Hi.
option shows buy 5 get 5 free. please correct if not true.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from loc****
Dear Customer,

it is a typo error. should be buy 5 get 1 free.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

36148653 Inquiry for the item from kai**** kai******* 2019-08-10 Answered
  Is this suitable for the combination skin type? Is it more gel or cream based? Will it cause acne?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from kai****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

Policy & Notice