Item code : 542832031 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ OVER 200 000 WORLDWIDE REVIEWS ❤ ORGANIC FLOWER FERMENT EYE ESSENCE 30ML ❤ WHAMISA ❤


Customer who recommended this item
21 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
92%
  • Product 100%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(info@cocomo.org)
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (12)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Second purchase

This was good. My fave cleanser. Dosent leave my skin dry and improved it

WHAMISA:15. ORGANIC FLOWERS FOAMING GEL | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

+ Add this option
Feb 23, 2019
yen*** (SG )
Jan 29, 2019
gby*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Received via Singpost within 5 days

Box was a little dented on the sides but product itself in good condition. Thanks

WHAMISA:11. ORGANIC FLOWERS CLEANSING CREAM | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

+ Add this option
Jan 02, 2019
lin*** (SG )

Recommend First time use

Received within a week. Hope it’s good.

WHAMISA:08. EYE ESSENCE(+S$10) | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

+ Add this option
Sep 09, 2018
hui*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Happy with the purchase

WHAMISA:08. EYE ESSENCE(+S$10) | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

+ Add this option
Aug 30, 2018
Jud*** (SG )

Customer Review (16)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 01, 2019 sop*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 20, 2019 pap*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 22, 2018 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 cha*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2018 cut*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 01, 2018 yen*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 09, 2018 tig*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 13, 2018 Tok*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 04, 2017 ang*** (SG SG)
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 sou*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(5)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35937383 Inquiry related delivery from gby**** gby******* 2019-07-15 Answered
  My 299232566 has not received but I click wrongly on the “confirm delivery”. Have u deliver the Whamisa cleansing gel as agreed to replace cleansing cream that u do not have stock. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gby****
Dear customer,

We have alrd sent it out on sat.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35910537 Inquiry related delivery from gby**** gby******* 2019-07-10 Answered
  My order 299232566 for Whamisa flower cleansing cream that I ordered but u called to inform me that u have no more stock. U said will check n let me know but till now no reply from u. Noticed you didn’t update your system n u are still selling. Please update me when the stock coming & do not keep me in suspense.Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gby****
Dear Customer,

The product is currently OOS and we will not be restocking this brand anymore.

Would you like to change to another product of the same price so thay we can send out your orders today?

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35803520 Inquiry for the item from gby**** gby******* 2019-06-28 Answered
  Please advise expiry date for flower cleansing foam. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Dear Customer,
Please watsapp 9739 9531 for expiry date
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65. There are many exciting events ongoing in our Instagram
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Already WhatsApp u but no reply

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Dear Customer,
We take 24h-48h working hours to reply
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

34452857 Inquiry related delivery from gby**** gby******* 2019-01-24 Answered
  My order no 288094518 not received yet after 11 days from date of payment . Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gby****
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your purchases.
Both qxpress and normal mail orders are processed within 24h from COCOMO's end.
However, there might be slight delay of processing due to year end peak season.
various courier companies' speed of delivery is also not within our control.
Delivery for normal mail takes 3-14 WORKING DAYS ( do not include public holidays,sat, sun)
Delivery for Qxpress is 24h-48h, please select qxpress delivery as your preferred mode, should you need the items urgently
Please do expect slight delay in delivery during peak season for normal mail. please do not worry
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31302226 Inquiry for the item from cha**** cha******* 2018-03-29 Answered
  Hi, I added in the Whamisa eye cream and Acwell Licorice toner in my cart, it IS above 50 dollars but it doesn't reflect free shipping. In fact, I'm charged 7.98 (3.99x2) why is that so? Please help asap. Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from cha****
Dear Customer,
Because u have 1 qrime item and 1 acwell toner item
So you need to ensure the qprime items are all above $50 so shipping fees only charged once
Have a blessed day ahead !
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further or immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice