Item code : 542832031 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ OVER 200 000 WORLDWIDE REVIEWS ❤ ORGANIC FLOWER FERMENT EYE ESSENCE 30ML ❤ WHAMISA ❤


Customer who recommended this item
21
Customer Satisfaction Score
92%
  • Product 100%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
(IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller 2018-06-01
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(info@cocomo.org)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (12)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Second purchase

This was good. My fave cleanser. Dosent leave my skin dry and improved it

WHAMISA:15. ORGANIC FLOWERS FOAMING GEL | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

Feb 23, 2019
yen*** (SG )
Jan 29, 2019
gby*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Received via Singpost within 5 days

Box was a little dented on the sides but product itself in good condition. Thanks

WHAMISA:11. ORGANIC FLOWERS CLEANSING CREAM | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

Jan 02, 2019
lin*** (SG )

Recommend First time use

Received within a week. Hope it’s good.

WHAMISA:08. EYE ESSENCE(+S$10) | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

Sep 09, 2018
hui*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Happy with the purchase

WHAMISA:08. EYE ESSENCE(+S$10) | 3. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE

Aug 30, 2018
Jud*** (SG )

Customer Review (10)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 01, 2019 sop*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 20, 2019 pap*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 22, 2018 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2018 cut*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 04, 2017 ang*** (SG SG)
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 sou*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 12, 2017 per*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 06, 2017 yl_*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 11, 2017 miy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 06, 2017 no_*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(3)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35937383 Inquiry related delivery from gby**** gby******* 2019-07-15 Answered
  My 299232566 has not received but I click wrongly on the “confirm delivery”. Have u deliver the Whamisa cleansing gel as agreed to replace cleansing cream that u do not have stock. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gby****
Dear customer,

We have alrd sent it out on sat.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35910537 Inquiry related delivery from gby**** gby******* 2019-07-10 Answered
  My order 299232566 for Whamisa flower cleansing cream that I ordered but u called to inform me that u have no more stock. U said will check n let me know but till now no reply from u. Noticed you didn’t update your system n u are still selling. Please update me when the stock coming & do not keep me in suspense.Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gby****
Dear Customer,

The product is currently OOS and we will not be restocking this brand anymore.

Would you like to change to another product of the same price so thay we can send out your orders today?

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35803520 Inquiry for the item from gby**** gby******* 2019-06-28 Answered
  Please advise expiry date for flower cleansing foam. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Dear Customer,
Please watsapp 9739 9531 for expiry date
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65. There are many exciting events ongoing in our Instagram
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Already WhatsApp u but no reply

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gby****
Dear Customer,
We take 24h-48h working hours to reply
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)