❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST
20 items sold
Item code : 429063496 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST


Customer who recommended this item
1371
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
REFUND POLICY Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
DISCLAIMER Seller 2018-06-01
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (596)

Customer Photo Review board
Mar 17, 2020
ger*** (SG )
Mar 12, 2020
jan*** (SG )

Recommend Received promptly

Recieved promptly. Will try and see if it works

TYPE:04. (1 BOTTLE) BEAUTY GEL | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Mar 04, 2020
Eug*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Toner 400ml

Cheap and good. Can last for 6months

TYPE:02. (1 BOTTLES) LARGE 400ml BEAUTY WATER(+S$5) | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Mar 02, 2020
chi*** (SG )

Highly Recommend fast delivery

Item receive... thank you

TYPE:02. (1 BOTTLES) LARGE 400ml BEAUTY WATER(+S$5) | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Feb 12, 2020
rai*** (SG )

Customer Review (786)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Mar 19, 2020 sha*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 19, 2020 qia*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 12, 2020 ima*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 07, 2020 rac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 01, 2020 bri*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 17, 2020 chi*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 16, 2020 jan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 14, 2020 jan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 08, 2020 Roc*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 07, 2020 che*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(4)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE REFUND POLICY Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE DISCLAIMER Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35936607 Inquiry for the item from Lyn**** Lyn******* 2019-07-15 Answered
  Hi seller, may I know the full ingredients? As I know for old batch will have paraben. And I saw your tittle “no paraben”. Heard they changed the ingredient? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lyn****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35819840 Inquiry for the item from qin**** qin******* 2019-06-30 Answered
  Hi.
Can I check with you which one is the make up remover?
OK for sensitive skin?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Dear Customer,
Beauty water
It is suitable for sensitive skin
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Issit a make up remover?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Dear Customer,

yes it can be used as a cleansing water to remove makeup.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35453182 Inquiry for the item from Ang**** Ang******* 2019-05-17 Answered
  Hi Seller,

Is the Beauty water suitable for acne prone sensitive skin?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Ang****
Dear Customer,
yes they are suitable
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35342465 Inquiry for the item from eri**** eri******* 2019-05-05 Answered
  Hello.. Do I still need to use a moisturizer after applying the gel? N the usage will b beauty water first n follow by gel? Thx
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eri****
Dear Customer,
yeap you are right
Beauty gel after beauty water


Dear Customer,
Item was posted out late
Hence you should recieve the item in coming week or early next week
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

Policy & Notice