❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST
25 items sold
Item code : 429063496 COPY URL

COCOMO❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$39.90 S$24.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased143 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
5845
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
AGREEMENT Seller 2019-01-04
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,422)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 08, 2019 1
how*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Item delivered in good condition. Yet to try...

TYPE:01. (1 BOTTLE) MEDIUM 340ml BEAUTY WATER | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Dec 05, 2019
jen*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Beauty water

Been using this for a while, repeat order.

TYPE:01. (1 BOTTLE) MEDIUM 340ml BEAUTY WATER | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Dec 05, 2019
sha*** (SG )

Recommend Good purchase!

Bought on 26 Nov 2019, delivered on 28 Nov via Qxpress. Items came in good condition.

TYPE:01. (1 BOTTLE) MEDIUM 340ml BEAUTY WATER | BUNDLE DEALS:04. BUY LESS THAN 3

+ Add this option
Nov 29, 2019
jol*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Beauty Water 340ml

Delivery was fast and hassle free. Packaging was very nicely bubble wrapped. Yet to try, hope it will really be as good as the reviews.

TYPE:00. (SONPARK) BEAUTY WATER (340ml)(+S$5) | BUNDLE DEALS:00. PAID LESS THAN 3

Nov 01, 2019
yuj*** (SG )

Customer Review (3,666)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2019 bla*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2019 bla*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 06, 2019 lps*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2019 fai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 03, 2019 ely*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 03, 2019 fai*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 30, 2019 kam*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2019 rac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 17, 2019 jol*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 15, 2019 l_j*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(658)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
35936607 Inquiry for the item from Lyn**** Lyn******* 2019-07-15 Answered
  Hi seller, may I know the full ingredients? As I know for old batch will have paraben. And I saw your tittle “no paraben”. Heard they changed the ingredient? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lyn****
Dear Customer,
Please watspp us at 8425 5525 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35819840 Inquiry for the item from qin**** qin******* 2019-06-30 Answered
  Hi.
Can I check with you which one is the make up remover?
OK for sensitive skin?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Dear Customer,
Beauty water
It is suitable for sensitive skin
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Issit a make up remover?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from qin****
Dear Customer,

yes it can be used as a cleansing water to remove makeup.

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35453182 Inquiry for the item from Ang**** Ang******* 2019-05-17 Answered
  Hi Seller,

Is the Beauty water suitable for acne prone sensitive skin?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Ang****
Dear Customer,
yes they are suitable
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

35342465 Inquiry for the item from eri**** eri******* 2019-05-05 Answered
  Hello.. Do I still need to use a moisturizer after applying the gel? N the usage will b beauty water first n follow by gel? Thx
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eri****
Dear Customer,
yeap you are right
Beauty gel after beauty water


Dear Customer,
Item was posted out late
Hence you should recieve the item in coming week or early next week
Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

34807031 Inquiry for the item from beb**** beb******* 2019-03-06 Answered
  Hi is the beauty water a toner and beauty gel an Essence?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from beb****
Beauty Gel 330ml
The Son & Park Beauty Gel is a skincare and makeup booster in one! Think of it like its counterpart,
Beauty Water, but now with primer-like abilities to prep your skin for makeup.
This multi-purpose moisturizing gel is infused with oxygen and collagen capsules.
The oxygen water complex provides a burst of hydration that leaves skin supple
and dewy before makeup application.
Clinically tested collagen capsules infused with rose oil minimize the appearance of pores
and create a smooth complexion
How to use
Apply a thin layer of Beauty Gel to clean skin as the last step in your skin care routine, before makeup.
Tap it gently into your skin with fingers to activate capsules and enhance absorption.

34573759 Inquiry for the item from Mir**** koh******* 2019-02-08 Answered
  Hi, may I know do you still have stock for Sugar Tint? Did not see it in the "Add On Cheaper" selection.
Also, may I know what is the use of beauty water? Is it a makeup remover or is it a toner?
Please advise.
Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your great interest to purchase
yes we have ready stock for sugar tint
we have updated the options in the add on cheaper
so sorry on this missed out.
Beauty Water is a multi-tasker! It is a toner and exfoliator in one that has cleansing, brightening, softening and hydration effects on the skin. It is gentle enough for daily use and good for all skin types.
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: WE TAKE 2-3 DAYS TO RESPOND TO QPOST INQUIRIES)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
is it advisable to solely use the beauty water as a makeup remover? Or should I use it only after I removed my makeup?
If it can be used as a makeup remover, can I use it on eyes and lips?
Please advsie. Thank you :)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
Dear Customer,
As it is a multi tasker, it can be used as a make remover or as a toner, depending on individual preference
It can be used on lips and eyes
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
ok noted.
Thanks for your reply.

May I know what is the expiry date for Sugar Tint?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
Dear Customer,
2020-2021
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
I've just placed an order for Sugar Tint, would appreciate it if you can send me one with expiry date Yr2021.

Please advise where i can find the expiry date on the lip crayon.
I've bought several lip crayons in the past but realised there is no date printed.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Mir****
Dear Customer,
There are expiry dates on every single lip crayon
they are reflected on the bottom of the lip crayon
Please watsapp us at 8425 5525 and we will assist u
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO
(NOTE: All inquiries will be answered within24h-48h WORKING HOURS, any urgent matters please Watsapp us at +65 8425 5525)

33881257 Inquiry for the item from pau**** pau******* 2018-12-03 Answered
  Hi , is the beauty water now is $19.90 + $5.00 = $24.90 actually? Also u no longer selling the 500ml ?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from pau****
Dear Customer,
Yes 24.90
500ml has been discontinued from brand owner
thank u
regards,
cocomo

33844934 Inquiry for the item from mic**** mic******* 2018-11-29 Answered
  I saw the group buy price is $19.90. How come after I add the shopping cart the amount is $24.90?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from mic****
Hi
there are many items in the listing
so there are various option prices in each listing depending on the item u selected
Beauty water is base price 19.90 with option price $5
We hope this explains
thanks
cocomo

Policy & Notice