Item code : 508368307

COCOMO❤2020 UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤ DR GROOT ❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$19.90 S$9.60 (~S$22.50)
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased244 Purchased
Time left

Customer Satisfaction

Sales volumn

1,365 Sold For 1 Year

Reviews

0 Reviews

Recommandation

95% 3,897 Recommended

Total Satisfaction

90% Satisfied

Product Price Delivery Service 90% 90% 90% 90%

Notice

Subject From Date
How long does it take to ship my order? Seller 2020-10-21
REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY + CARTS COMBINATION Seller 2016-01-29
more
Manufacturer/Product Origin South Korea(KOREA) Condition New Product
Expiration Date0000
Product Barcode 00000 barcode
Delivers From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (1,511)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend HAIR Treatment

First time made the wrong purchase. Instead of shampoo, became treatment

HAIRCARE:08. (DR GROOT) TREATMENT FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
May 06, 2021
alw*** (SG )

Highly Recommend First time trying

Hair drop often hope this helps

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:01. MIX ANY 4 DR GROOT + 1 FREE CP 1 CREAM

+ Add this option
May 04, 2021
tti*** (SG )
May 04, 2021
ten*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Repeated order

Repeated order.Fast Delivery.Been using this gor awhile.So far its ok.

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
Apr 29, 2021
cke*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Happy Customer

Ordered 240421 received 270421. Fast delivery. 2nd time purchase for this item. Thk seller

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8.60) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 3 DR GROOT

+ Add this option
Apr 27, 2021
edw*** (SG )

Customer Review (2,557)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 05, 2021 may*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 05, 2021 eva*** (SG SG)
Netural May 04, 2021 sie*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 04, 2021 goh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 04, 2021 har*** (SG SG)
Not Recommend May 03, 2021 glo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 03, 2021 joh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 01, 2021 chr*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 01, 2021 sha*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 30, 2021 sav*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(22)

Status
Question & Answer
  • NOTICE

    How long does it take to ship my order?

    COCOMO prides itself on having very fast shipping. Most customers have their packages shipped out within 24 hours of placing their order online.

    PARTIAL SHIPMENT
    If you receive only partial of your order, do not fret. That is because we dispatch "ready to ship" items as early as we can (usually the next working day), and ship the remainder of the order once it becomes available at no additional cost. So just sit back, relax, and your parcel will be on its way to you. A partial note will be indicated in your parcel and on ESTIMATE it will take 5-14 days or earlier to reach you. On rare occasions, it will take longer than 14 days and this is not within our control and we will not be liable for any delays from brand owners.
  • NOTICE

    REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS

    You shall examine the goods upon collection for any deficiencies and/or damages. If any product is found to be expired, missing, incorrect or damaged inside after receiving the order, claims for return (if any) must be lodged to our Customer Service (Refund Unit) via QPOST in Qoo10 within the next 7 DAYS from the date of delivery/collection; otherwise we shall have the discretion to refuse your request and claims. An acknowledgement text will be sent within 1-2 working days. Follow up action to the acknowledgement text will be done within 7-14 working days after getting a respond from brand owner.
    All return & refund requests are subjected to management approval. We reserve the right to reject any requests according to returned products’ or unforeseen conditions. We shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result.
  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY + CARTS COMBINATION

    COCOMO has the rights to combine carts of the same address and name and ship them to the buyer as part of our logistics protocol. Should shipment be delayed due to circumstances COCOMO cannot be made liable for, the available item(s) will be sent via the primary mode of delivery the buyer first selected. The buyer hereby assigns the partial delivery to be done via Normal Mail (Singpost) with proof of delivery. If buyer wants to opt out for partial delivery, buyer has to notify seller that only complete orders can be sent. This can be done by dropping a note at MEMO TO SELLER page before carting out their purchases.

  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS


    All free gifts will be indicated in the Drop Down Options in each listing. Buyers should always select the right option when carting out the free gift. Kindly note that if the free gift is removed from the option, it warrants that the PROMO deals has ended.

    All free gifts in all listings in COCOMO are subject to availability and changes at cocomo's discretion

    While COCOMO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by COCOMO.
  • NOTICE

    (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product

    Patch tests are an easy way to help predict if you will have a negative initial reaction to a new product. It is recommended to perform a patch test before incorporating a new product into your routine. Please note that the patch test is only for determining initial irritation reactions to products and does not guarantee similar results when applied to other areas of the body (including the face) or after continuous use. It does not account for underlying conditions and should not be used for the diagnosis of hypersensitivity or allergic contact dermatitis. If you are concerned about starting a new product, please consult a dermatologist prior to use.

    *Results from the use of beauty product above may vary depending upon the individual and will depend on multiple factors, including your age, gender, skin type and condition, use of other products used, health history, lifestyle, diet and others
  • NOTICE

    AGREEMENT

    By shopping in COCOMO Qoo10, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions and decisions of OUR COCOMO PTE LTD.
  • NOTICE

    FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME)

    The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $60 in COCOMO under the same shipping group. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $60 spent in COCOMO. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.
  • NOTICE

    ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS

    99% of the products sold in COCOMO have expiry dates way above 2 years and 1% may fall below 6 months expiry dates. As it is impossible for us to update all expiry dates on the listings, as batches change from time to time from the brand owner, it is buyer's duty to check with us should they require the expiry dates of the items purchased in COCOMO. We are not able to update every single expiry dates on the listing.
  • Answered
    Question
    globalsaleniche 2021-05-03
    Answer
    Dear Customer,

    we had checked with our warehouse and the satchets were included.

    Thank you
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    COCOMO 2021-05-04
  • Answered
    Question
    laytinllz 2021-04-20
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-04-20
  • Answered
    Question
    hsienchuang 2021-03-20
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-03-22
    Question
    Private Inquiry
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    qianling 2021-01-24
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-01-25
  • Answered
    Question
    myjn123 2021-01-21
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-01-21
  • Answered
    Question
    sc_ss501 2021-01-17
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2021-01-18
  • Answered
    Question
    chrystyveryen 2020-12-27
    Answer
    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for your inquiry. Please contact us via whatsapp at 8425 5525 for product support.

    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)
    COCOMO 2020-12-27
  • Answered
    Question
    ginagal23 2020-12-13
    Answer
    Private Inquiry
    COCOMO 2020-12-13