Item code : 508368307 COPY URL

COCOMO❤2019 OCT UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS ❤ HEALTHY SCALP ❤ANTI- HAIR LOSS SHAMPOO❤ DR GROOT ❤

Group Buy Pricehelp
S$29.90 S$12.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased94 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
4847
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller 2020-03-19
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller 2016-01-29
(IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller 2018-06-01
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,973)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Fast Delivery.

Fast Delivery.Recieved with good condition.

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Aug 01, 2020
cke*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Fast delivery as usual. Purchased on Tues and receive dit on Thurs. Thanks!

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jul 30, 2020
yuj*** (SG )

Highly Recommend 2019 OCT UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS

2019 OCT UPGRADED VERSION ❤ RAVE REVIEWS

HAIRCARE:07. (DR GROOT) SHAMPOO FOR WEAK HAIR(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jul 30, 2020
roc*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Nice wrapped

Gooooooooooooooooood

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jul 28, 2020
Jun*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Dr Groot Hair Tonic

Well pack n good condition. Fast deluvery too.

HAIRCARE:12. (DR GROOT) HAIR TONIC(+S$8) | FREE GIFT( HAIRCARE):05. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jul 28, 2020
wen*** (SG )

Customer Review (3,107)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 08, 2020 bea*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 08, 2020 ang*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 08, 2020 pup*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 07, 2020 xxy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 07, 2020 yll*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 06, 2020 xin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 05, 2020 jol*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 31, 2020 shu*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 31, 2020 sum*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jul 31, 2020 kue*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(18)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE REFUND OR EXCHANGE POLICY FOR DEFECTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) DISCLAIMER + FREE GIFTS Seller
NOTICE (IMPORTANT) Patch Test Every Single Skin Care Product Seller
NOTICE AGREEMENT Seller
NOTICE RETURN & REFUND PROCESS Seller
NOTICE EXCHANGE POLICY Seller
NOTICE CANCEL / REFUND Seller
NOTICE VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME) Seller
NOTICE ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS Seller
38903933 Inquiry for the item from his**** his******* 2020-05-29 Answered
  hi, i just purchased the dr groot oily hair scalp shampoo. can i check if i need to wash twice? like 1 time is cleanse the scalp then second time is massage scalp to make hair grow?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from his****
Dear Customer,

Thank youf for your inquiry. Please contact us via whatsapp at 8425 5525 or our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for product support.

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

38869796 Inquiry from Jas**** jas******* 2020-05-27 Answered
  hi would like to buy 5 bottles of it but is the free body cream available ?
 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
Dear Customer,

ariul body cream is sold out

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
hi seller if i m getting 5 bottles am i able to have the free body mist since i have been buying tens of bottles fr u ,tks

 

[Re] Inquiry from Jas****
Dear Customer,

sorry it has to be 6 items purchase in one cart to get the ariul body mist
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38867470 Inquiry for the item from teo**** teo******* 2020-05-27 Answered
  Hi seller, roughly when will stocks be replenished for Groot shampoo for damaged hair? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from teo****
Hi

So sorry we are not sure now as brand owner also no stock, we will update once there is stocks

Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from teo****
Thanks

38847099 Inquiry for the item from ah_**** bel******* 2020-05-25 Answered
  hi when do u have stock for AMH shampoo?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ah_****
Dear Customer,

it has been discontinued

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38799603 Inquiry for the item from joe**** joe******* 2020-05-21 Answered
  Hi DR GROOT TREATMENT FOR WEAK HAIR when will restock?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from joe****
Dear Customer,

will restock in about 1 month

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38651157 Inquiry related delivery from nli**** nli******* 2020-05-10 Answered
  If order now and when can received the item?
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from nli****
Dear Customer,

all orders from COCOMO will be processed within 24-48 WORKING hours in COCOMO warehouse (excluding saturdays and sundays and PH) and handed over to Qxpress. Qexpress will usually take about another 24hrs - 48hrs to deliver your parcel. You will be able to recieve your parcels within 2-4 working days upon ordering,

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)

38520889 Inquiry for the item from ss_**** ss_******* 2020-04-29 Answered
  Hi, (DR GROOT) TREATMENT FOR WEAK HAIR when will be re-stock?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ss_****
Dear Customer,

might take about 1 month

Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our Instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions!
Regards,
COCOMO
(Please note that all inquiries will be answered within 24-48 WORKING HOURS)

38409876 Inquiry related delivery from jen**** jen******* 2020-04-22 Answered
  Hi. I just ordered the shampoo. What would the delivery mode be as of today? I need the shampoo urgently. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from jen****
Dear Customer,

all orders from COCOMO will be processed within 24 WORKING hours in COCOMO warehouse (excluding saturdays and sundays and PH) and handed over to Qxpress. Qexpress will usually take about another 24hrs - 48hrs to deliver your parcel. You will be able to recieve your parcels within 2-4 working days upon ordering,

Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
Regards,
COCOMO
(PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)