Item code : 510762365 COPY URL

LANEIGE❤ UP:$89.90 NOW: $16.90 ❤ REVIEWS SAY BETTER THAN SK2 ❤ BANO BIOESSENCE ❤ DAY NIGHT WHITENING CREAM❤


Customer who recommended this item
387 (Based on 426 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $54.00
    Add to Cart
  • $3.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $11.00
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $14.00
    Add to Cart
  • $11.11
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $6.56
    Add to Cart
  • $13.90
    Add to Cart
  • $14.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $17.67
    Add to Cart
  • $14.90
    Add to Cart
  • $60.00
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $6.90
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $44.33
    Add to Cart
  • $53.00
    Add to Cart
  • $6.00
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $11.11
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $48.00
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.95
    Add to Cart
  • $33.22
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $29.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $29.90
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $29.90
    Add to Cart
  • $7.90
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject From Date
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller 2017-04-11
CANCEL_REFUND Seller 2017-04-11
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (206)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Repeated customer

Repeated customer. .....repeated customer

TYPE:02. IT’S REAL WHITENING CREAM DAYNIGHT(+S$4) | 1. ADD ON CHEAPER:09. NONE | PROMOTIONS AVAILABLE:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Aug 03, 2018
rac*******
Jun 26, 2018 1
hui*******

Highly Recommend Good product.

2nd time order. Not sure can finish before product expired Dec 2018, first order still using.

TYPE:02. IT’S REAL WHITENING CREAM DAYNIGHT(+S$4) | 1. ADD ON CHEAPER:07. (5PCS) ANTI-OXIDANT(+S$9.90) | PROMOTIONS AVAILABLE:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jun 22, 2018 1
gra*******

Highly Recommend Loving it ....Loving it

Repeated customer.....will order if there are special offers

TYPE:03. BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE + 3 MASKS | 1. ADD ON CHEAPER:09. NONE | PROMOTIONS AVAILABLE:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jun 11, 2018
rac*******

Highly Recommend TYPE:03. BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE + 3

Delivery is very fast . Read the reviews the product is good . Not using yet .

TYPE:03. BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE + 3 MASKS | 1. ADD ON CHEAPER:09. NONE | PROMOTIONS AVAILABLE:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Jun 06, 2018
bun*******

Customer Review (426)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 01, 2018 wei*******
Highly Recommend Aug 01, 2018 nor*******
Recommend Jul 27, 2018 jas*******
Highly Recommend Jun 28, 2018 cho*******
Not Recommend Jun 26, 2018 hui*******
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2018 gra*******
Recommend Jun 19, 2018 tam*******
Highly Recommend Jun 15, 2018 sie*******
Highly Recommend Jun 11, 2018 rac*******
Highly Recommend Jun 10, 2018 emi*******
Item Q&A(47)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL_REFUND Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer: Singpost Normal Mail Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $70 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP Seller
32669005 Inquiry for the item from pei**** pei******* 2018-08-16 Answered
  Hi, i have been using the3 to 4 bottles of bano essence, and very pleased with the reesults. I ubderstand that the current batch is expiring soon, will u be restocking fresh batches?
I do hope that u will continue to bring this in!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from pei****
Dear Customer,
Bano essence has been discontinued from headquarter
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

32632182 Inquiry for the item from lil**** lil******* 2018-08-13 Answered
  Hi can be used 15 year
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from lil****
I mean my daughter 15 old can use

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from lil****
Dear Customer,
yes,can use
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

31961780 Inquiry for the item from sag**** sag******* 2018-06-04 Answered
  Hi may I know when are the manufacturing and expiry dates?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sag****
Dear Customer,
ex is 2018 SEP
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31538885 Inquiry for the item from whi**** whi******* 2018-04-23 Answered
  Can the whitening serum be used in the day as well?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from whi****
Dear Customer,
Yes u may use the whitening serum on both day and night
Have a blessed day ahead !
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further or immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31381021 Inquiry for the item from bal**** bal******* 2018-04-06 Answered
  Can I use it every morning and night?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from bal****
Dear Customer,
Yes, you may use it every morning and night
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31318533 Inquiry for the item from tes**** tes******* 2018-03-31 Answered
  What is the difference between this and licorice ph balance? I have sensitive redness prone skin which is dry on surface, easily oily on T zone.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tes****
Dear Customer,
This bano essence is for firming and hydrating
Licorice is for removal of dark spots and scars and lightening of skin
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31315956 Ingredient List for Bano Bioessence tan******* 2018-03-31 Answered
  Hi,

Would you be able to provide a full ingredient listing for the Bano Bio Treatment Essence.

Thanks
 

[Re] Ingredient List for Bano Bioessence
Dear Customer,
Please watsapp us at 8425 5525
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31287338 Inquiry for the item from tlc**** tlc******* 2018-03-28 Answered
  Hi Cocomo,

Regarding the Bano Bio Treatment Essence, do i juz pour some into my palm, n then spread & pat it gently on my face with my fingers & palms?

Do i use this as the first step in the skincare routine, after facial cleansing?

Is it safe and does it help if i apply it a little on & round the eye areas?

Thanks....
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tlc****
Dear Customer,
Regarding the Bano Bio Treatment Essence, do i juz pour some into my palm, n then spread & pat it gently on my face with my fingers & palms? (Yes)
Do i use this as the first step in the skincare routine, after facial cleansing? (Yes)

Is it safe and does it help if i apply it a little on & round the eye areas? ( Yes it is safe ^^)
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice