❤MUST READ THE REVIEWS❤#1 BESTSELLER CRYSTAL BB CREAM❤HEAL SCAR❤PROMOTE COLLAGEN❤SHANGPREE❤
3 items sold
Item code : 443204593 COPY URL

LANEIGE❤MUST READ THE REVIEWS❤#1 BESTSELLER CRYSTAL BB CREAM❤HEAL SCAR❤PROMOTE COLLAGEN❤SHANGPREE❤


Customer who recommended this item
40 (Based on 43 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $54.00
    Add to Cart
  • $3.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $14.00
    Add to Cart
  • $11.11
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $14.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $60.00
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $11.00
    Add to Cart
  • $14.90
    Add to Cart
  • $13.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $53.00
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $17.91
    Add to Cart
  • $11.11
    Add to Cart
  • $29.90
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $6.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $6.56
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $48.00
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $17.67
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $44.33
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $5.40
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $24.90
    Add to Cart
  • $19.95
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $22.11
    Add to Cart
  • $15.90
    Add to Cart
  • $7.90
    Add to Cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject From Date
Disclaimer Seller 2018-06-01
Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller 2017-04-11
CANCEL_REFUND Seller 2017-04-11
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (18)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Item received in good condition

Repeated purchase recd in good condition

HEAL YOUR SKIN:01. CRYSTAL BB CREAM | ADD ON CHEAPER:NONE | ADD ON GOLD BOWL:none

+ Add this option
Jul 31, 2018 1 1
dor*******

netural Shangpree bb cream

Item well-received but disappointed that it expires in Dec 2018.

HEAL YOUR SKIN:01. CRYSTAL BB CREAM | ADD ON CHEAPER:NONE | ADD ON GOLD BOWL:none

+ Add this option
Jan 06, 2018
ten*******

Highly Recommend One of the best bb cream I have used

Look natural and able to.cover light blemish

HEAL YOUR SKIN:01. CRYSTAL BB CREAM(+S$20) | ADD ON CHEAPER:NONE | ADD ON GOLD BOWL:none

+ Add this option
Nov 02, 2017
che*******

Recommend Recommended

Item was delivered promptly and in good condition. First time buying , no comment on the effect

HEAL YOUR SKIN:01. CRYSTAL BB CREAM(+S$20) | ADD ON CHEAPER:NONE | ADD ON GOLD BOWL:none

+ Add this option
Aug 08, 2017
yul*******

Recommend Item received

Repeated buy as it is good

HEAL YOUR SKIN:01. CRYSTAL BB CREAM(+S$20) | ADD ON CHEAPER:NONE | ADD ON GOLD BOWL:none

+ Add this option
Jul 24, 2017 1
dor*******

Customer Review (43)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
netural Jan 17, 2018 vas*******
netural Jan 06, 2018 ten*******
Highly Recommend Dec 21, 2017 cyl*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 joc*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 ece*******
Highly Recommend Nov 04, 2017 xin*******
Highly Recommend Nov 02, 2017 che*******
Highly Recommend Aug 12, 2017 jai*******
Highly Recommend Aug 10, 2017 jai*******
Recommend Aug 08, 2017 yul*******
Item Q&A(9)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Disclaimer Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo Seller
NOTICE CANCEL_REFUND Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer: Singpost Normal Mail Seller
NOTICE FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $70 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP Seller
32696479 Inquiry for the item from Yum**** Yum******* 2018-08-19 Answered
  Hi, what is the expiry of this batch? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Yum****
Dear Customer,
Fresh stock just arribed 2 weeks ago
Their expiry date is 2020 above
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
Regards,
SNP BY COCOMO
(Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)

32055713 Inquiry for the item from Lew**** Lew******* 2018-06-14 Answered
  So long alrdy your bb cream still no stock???
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lew****
Dear Customer,
Sorry, it is still oos from shangpree headquarter
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

31350233 When will you restock the shangpree crystal bb cream again? yul******* 2018-04-04 Answered
  When will you restock the shangpree crystal bb cream again?
 

[Re] When will you restock the shangpree crystal bb cream again?
Dear Customer,
1 month later
Have a blessed day ahead !
Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further or immediate assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] When will you restock the shangpree crystal bb cream again?
Yeah!! Thank you ! Looking forward to more discounts and offers from cocomo ^^ thank you

 

[Re] When will you restock the shangpree crystal bb cream again?
Thank u ^^

27874485 Inquiry for the item from spe**** spe******* 2017-08-01 Answered
  Is the Shangpree BB cream suitable for skin colour #23?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
Dear Customer,
You should consider getting the shangpree bb cushion 23 it is better for shade 23
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
Does Cocomo carry any foundation/ BB cream/ Cushion that does not contain Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate
or Cyclopentasiloxane?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
Dear Customer,
Yes, you may consider wlab range
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
I've checked, the WLab Snow cushion contains the above mentioned ingredients.Do you have any other foundation/ BB cream/ Cushion that does not contain Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate
or Cyclopentasiloxane?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from spe****
Dear Customer,
We are sorry, we are unsure on this
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

26938504 Inquiry for the item from jac**** jac******* 2017-05-22 Answered
  Will I receive item by Friday if I order today Monday evening?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jac****
Dear Customer,
yes you will recieve them
we have ready stocks

Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jac****
Can I self collect?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jac****
Dear Customer,
yes, you may
81 ubi avenue 4, #03-26 S(408830)
exchange hours
2pm to 6pm (tuesday to friday)
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

26841412 Inquiry for the item from jac**** jac******* 2017-05-13 Answered
  Do I need to apply sunblock before the bb cream? Or the sunblock alteady contain sunblock?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jac****
Dear Customer,
It is best to apply your own sunblock before the use of the BB cream
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

22702407 103159300 iri******* 2016-06-13 Answered
  Can you tell me what is the exact stage my items are at now? And when exactly will it reach my doorstep? I can't track at all because the page is still showing the same remark - contact seller, no status.

I placed the order on 9th June and it is already more than 48hrs delivery that you guys committed. If there's item that is unavailable to ship together or delays, at least keep me informed.

Also I don't know what went wrong over your side. Out of the 16 items I purchased, 1 show it is by singpost registered mail while the rest by Qexpress. Shouldn't it be shipped together? I bought a total of $324 in one single cart! Isn't it all by Qexpress?!

You said you have checked all 16 items are by Qexpress, then how do you explain the screenshots I have sent you previously?! Is a an error on your side?

Please give a full detailed explanation and also when exactly are my items now?
 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
As you had selected 2 different shipping mode. Hence, when Qxpress wanted to process the orders, it was in error. So we rectified the errors by doing a new reship label on saturday. However, Qxpress delivery takes 24h-48h during working days. Please wait until tuesday to see if you receive your parcel.
You may call qxpress with the tracking number we have given to you to check on the parcel Please understand that we do not pack our parcel.
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] 103159300
Hi seller

Thanks for the very clear explanation.

I have yet to get my items, and tracking still doesn't show anything. Qdelivery line was constantly engaged so I couldn't check with them with the tracking number you provided either.

Since that's the case, I'll wait for a few more days. If I still don't receive my items, I may need your help to check with Qdelivery again. Thanks!

 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your email. We checked based on your tracking number:SGSG4992325
Qxpress attempted to deliver to you today at 3.46 pm.
Please track your parcel here:
http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/CS/ShippingTrackingAPI.aspx?tno=SGSG4992325&transcd=100000020&svc_nation_cd=SG&req_type=dLBuCDiFnU/73i9fUsqfBQ==&transc_nm=
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] 103159300
I was at home the whole day and there's no one came to deliver anything nor any calls. Not sure where the "ghost" update status came from. I'll wait till tomorrow and let you know if I need any help from you guys to trace it. Thanks.

 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
Surely, please update us again and we will do our very best for you.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] 103159300
Hi seller

FINALLY...... I just received my packages.

Thanks for the help!

 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
We are very happy to hear on this.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] 103159300
Hi seller

I received my items today.

But I just opened and checked both boxes. I didn't receive the charcoal hydrogel mask and the black modeling mask that I have add on in my purchase. Can you pls check on your side and send them over? Thanks.

 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
Qxpress is currently working on this and checking on the situation.
Sorry and thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

 

[Re] 103159300
Hi seller

Any updates on when I will be receiving my missing items? Please help to expedite as I am going abroad very soon. Thanks.

 

[Re] 103159300
Dear Customer,
Did Qoo10 and Qxpress contacted you ?
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

21077315 Enquiry sin******* 2016-02-18 Answered
  Hi, comparing the shangpree crystal bb cream n snow flower cc cream, which is better in terms of coverage, natural finish n matt finish? Thanks. Cant decide which to get. Looking for a natural finish makeup, not so dewy n gives some coverage for blemish marks.
 

[Re] Enquiry
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your interest to purchase. Both shangpree and snow flower CC cream are good in their coverage. You may consider to get shangpree CC cream.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Policy & Notice